The Market Arcade
617 Main Street, Suite M303
Buffalo, NY 14203

Reviews & References
  • NYS - State Historic Preservation Office
    Commissioner Bernadette Castro (former)
    Ruth Pierpont, Director
    Mark Peckham, National Register Unit Coordinator
    Virginia Bartos, Field Services
    Nancy Todd, Field Services
  • NYS Quality Communities Initiative
    Barbara "Charlie" Murphy
    Christopher Jacobs
  • Preservation League of NYS
    Jay DiLorenzo, President
    Tania Werbitzky, Grants Program
    Daniel MacKay, Government Relations
  • County of Erie, NY, Department of Environment and Planning
    Thomas Dearing, Community Planning Coordinator
    Paul D'Orlando, Project Manager
  • City of Buffalo, NY, Office of Strategic Planning
    Honorable Byron Brown, Mayor
    Gregory Bernas, Historic Resource Survey Program Coordinator
  • City of Buffalo Preservation Board
    Thomas Marchese, Secretary
  • Town of Clarence
    James Hartz, AICP
    Henry Brodowski, Historic Preservation Committee Chair
  • Town of Collins
    Kenneth Martin, Supervisor
  • Town of Concord
    Gary Eppolito, Supervisor
  • City of Jamestown Community Development
    Steve Centi, Director
    William Rice, Senior Planner
  • City of Lockport - Greater Lockport Community Development
    William Evert, Director
    David Kinyon, Board Member
  • City of Niagara Falls, NY Preservation Commission
    Thomas DeSantis, AICP, Senior Planner
    Derrick Waltho, Secretary
  • Village of Medina
    Todd Bensley, President, Medina Historical Society
    Andrew Meier - ReNewell, Inc.
    Village of Springville
    Timothy Horner, Village Administrator
  • Landmark Society of the Niagara Frontier
    Appleton Fryer, Trustee Emeritus
    Robert Shibley, Board Member
    Dennis Galucki, Executive Director
  • Landmark Society of Western New York
    Henry McCartney, Executive Director (retired)
    Peter Siegrist, AIA
  • Western Erie Canal Heritage Corridor Planning Committee
    William Condo, Director
    Frank Dean, National Park Service
  • Foundation for Excellence in Planning and Architecture
    John S. Cullen, Chairman
  • The Margaret L. Wendt Foundation
    Robert J. Kresse, Trustee
  • The Baird Foundation
    Robert Irwin, Chairman
    Catherine Schweitzer, Executive Director
  • Save Our Sites in Niagara, Inc. - Niagara Arts & Cultural Center
    Paul Dyster, Ph.D.
  • “CBCA has been a tremendous asset to my project. In addition to their design and code expertise, they have provided grant writing, loan document preparation, and project management services for my historic rehabilitation, and are very knowledgeable about financing options for preservation projects. With their vocal advocacy for the cause of preservation in the community, region and state, they have my highest recommendation.”
        - Andrew Meier, President, ReNewell, LLC
  • “We appreciate (CBCA's) expertise--and all the connections you have to resources and knowledge that will enable us to successfully create our state of the art Disneyland of North Tonawanda history in our Downtown Historic District near the Historic Erie Canal--and on one of America's Scenic Byways, the Seaway Trail…. Your input and advice has been invaluable to North Tonawanda's history.”
        - Donna Neal, Executive Director, North Tonawanda History Museum
Home    |    About Us    |    Projects    |    References    |    News & Reports    |    Links    |    Contact Us
   Powered by ACEN